Tuesday, May 23, 2017


Administrative Team 2016-2017

Rick Weber
Superintendent
Rick.Weber@k12.sd.us

 

Margo Heinert
High School Principal
Margo.Heinert@k12.sd.us
Middle School Principal Brian Relf
Brian Relf
Middle School Principal
Brian.Relf@k12.sd.us
Jay Swatek
Elementary Principal
Jay.Swatek@k12.sd.us

Mary Payer
5-12 School Counselor
Mary.Payer@k12.sd.us


Lisa Sanderson
Business Manager
Lisa.Sanderson@k12.sd.us

Technology Coordinator - Brendan Streitz
Brendan Streitz
Network Admin / Tech Coor
Brendan.Streitz@k12.sd.us


Brenda Whipkey
Administrative Assistant
Brenda.Whipkey@k12.sd.us

Marissa Stone
K - 5 School Counselor
Marissa.Stone@k12.sd.us


Lori Williams
MCRC Media Specialist
Lori.Williams@k12.sd.us
High School Secretary - Heather Froke
Heather Arnold
High School Secretary
Heather.Arnold@k12.sd.us
Middle School Secretary - Becky Langren
Becki Landgren
Middle School Secretary
Becki.Landgren@k12.sd.us
Elementary Secretary - Deon Jensen
Deon Jensen
Elementary School Secretary
Deon.Jensen@k12.sd.us